Photograph of Ewood Park taken through football net

Rovers Trust Election Result

I am pleased to announce the results of the election to the Board or the Rovers Trust, which was completed at the EGM on 15th May.
May 16, 2013

Of the 710 members eligible to vote (all members as at 31st March 2013 and over 18), 136 voted, which is a turnout of 19.15%.

There were also 65 ineligible votes, 64 of which were votes by members who joined after 31st March and 1 was a junior member.

The votes cast were as follows: -

  • Dan Grabko 111
  • Neil Thornton 108
  • Duncan Miller 89
  • Brian Lamb 88
  • Jen Bellamy 86
  • Anthony Corry 76
  • Anthony Webster 72

As a result Dan Grabko, Neil Thornton, Duncan Miller, Brian Lamb, Jen Bellamy and Anthony Corry are duly elected. They join Wayne Wild and Ozz Jones who were elected unopposed as Joint Chairs of the Trust

John Wareing

Elections Officer

16th May 2013

 Photograph of Ewood Park taken through football net

We rely on Membership fees

Without the support of our members, we couldn't continue to fund the projects we do.
Become a member

What else are we doing?

Photograph of Blackburn Rovers fans in stadium seats

Get in touch

Whether it's a idea, a concern or a membership query, please get in touch.
Contact us